Advanced Hypnosis

 The Simpson Protocol Seminars and Training 


CANADA

Simpson Protocol

4 DAY SP CLASS ON VANCOUVER ISLAND

Next class in September 21- 24th  2019 


REGINA

Sask

4 day training Sept 14- 17

contact  Heather  at  heather@hypnoheather.com

 


U.K.

  16 – 19  NOVEMBER – 2019

LINK AND INFO HERE

2 + 2  SP Class

contact turan@feel-good.today

 


Australia- 2019

2+2 class – 2 day SP essentials 2 day SP Advanced

ALL INFO HERE

May – June 2019 – Perth, Sydney, Melbourne and more

May 31- June 3rd – Perth – contact jacqui25@bigpond.com – Jacqui Dornan for details

May 25 – 28 –  Sydney – contact Lance Baker –lance@branchesofhealing.com.au

May 11 – 14  Melbourne – contact Marina Makushev –mikamakushev@gmail.com

June  19 – 22 Brisbane area (Kooralbyn Queensland) special event in conjunction with 4 day  Susy Hall training- details here

 


 

U.S.A

 

Los Angeles area – contact Greg Beckett  greg@hypnosisla.com

  Virginia   contact Tim Horn  

Heartland Hypnosis Conference  St Louis Post Conference 2 day SP  April 29 & 20- Info Here


EUROPE

 

Luxembourg 5 – 8 April 2019  SP Essentials and Advanced– With Ines and Alain Wolff

English and German- INFO HERE

contact Alain Wolff : info@hypnose-luxemburg.com

 

Mons (Belgium)   May 25 & 26  SP Essentials in French with Ludovic Louissant SP Trainer- INFO HERE

 

Belgium and Dutch Trainings contact Christophe Dierckx   christophe.dierckx@telenet.be 

French language Trainings contact Ludovic Louissant  ludovic.louissaint@gmail.com

German Training – Feb thru Nov with Stin-Niels Musche – Dates here LINK

Paris – TBA – contact   ludovic.louissaint@gmail.com


Brazil

 

2019 – Sao Paulo – contact  Rafael Baltresca   

rafael@aulashow.com


more  2019 Events (email me for more details)

Trainings in USA  contact Greg Beckett  greg@hypnosisla.com (west)

  and Tim Horn timhornphd1@aol.com (east)

German Training – Feb thru Nov with Stin-Niels Musche – Dates here LINK

Belgium and Dutch Trainings contact Christophe Dierckx   christophe.dierckx@telenet.be 

French language Trainings contact Ludovic Louissant  ludovic.louissaint@gmail.com

Trainings in Brasil  contact  Rafael Baltresca  rafael@rafaelbaltresca.com.br