Complete Integrated Holistic Hypnosis

 The Simpson Protocol Seminars and Training 


CANADA

Simpson Protocol

4 DAY SP CLASS ON VANCOUVER ISLAND

Next class  March 7 – 10  2020

Go to the Info Page – CLICK HERE


 


APRIL 2020

London Ontario 4 day

REGISTER and INFO here

contact Julia Wooster

julia@yourlondonhypnotist.ca


Canada training with Jacquie Balogh

4 day SP

4 day training March 27-30, 2020 in Calgary

4 day training in May 22-25 2020 in Regina, SK.

contact Jacquie at jacquie@transcendence.today


 

More training with Ines Simpson

U.K.

 April 24 – 27   2020

Huddersfield

REGISTER AND COURSE INFO HERE

 

for travel and accommodation info Contact Kaz  Riley

expert.hypnosis@gmail.com

Complete 4 day  SP Class

LOCATION: Heritage Exchange, Wellington Mills, 64 Plover Rd, Huddersfield

 


 

Other Contacts

Brazil

 contact  Raphaela Alencar   

araphaelaalencar@gmail.com

 

Dubai

Contact Helen Morris

 



U.S.A

WEBPAGE HERE

 

Los Angeles area – contact Greg Beckett  greg@hypnosisla.com

  Virginia   contact Tim Horn  


EUROPE

 

German Training – Feb thru Nov with Stin-Niels Musche – Dates here LINK

 

Luxembourg   SP Essentials and Advanced– With Ines and Alain Wolff

contact Alain Wolff : info@hypnose-luxemburg.com

 

Mons (Belgium)    in French with Ludovic Louissant SP Trainer- INFO HERE

 

Paris – December 2019 – contact   ludovic.louissaint@gmail.com

 

Belgium and Dutch Trainings contact Christophe Dierckx   christophe.dierckx@telenet.be 

 

French language Trainings contact Ludovic Louissant  ludovic.louissaint@gmail.com – DATES &INFO HERE

Brazil   contact  Raphaela Alencar   

araphaelaalencar@gmail.com

 

Dubai

Contact Helen Morris

 



more  2019 Events (email me for more details)

Trainings in USA  contact Greg Beckett  greg@hypnosisla.com (west)

  and Tim Horn timhornphd1@aol.com (east)

German Training – Feb thru Nov with Stin-Niels Musche – Dates here LINK

Belgium and Dutch Trainings contact Christophe Dierckx   christophe.dierckx@telenet.be 

French language Trainings contact Ludovic Louissant  ludovic.louissaint@gmail.com

Trainings in Brasil  contact  Rafael Baltresca  rafael@rafaelbaltresca.com.br